The advisory board members-

Ms. Padmavibushan Dr. Sonal Mansingh, Odissi & Bharatanatyam Dancer
Mr. Jairaj – Additional Chief Secretary, Govt of Karnataka
Mr. Jayant Kastuar – Secretary, Central Sangeet Natak Academy, New Delhi
Mr. Anant Iyer - UB Group
Mr. Sanjay Tugnait - Managing Partner Financial Services, Accenture
Mr. Vikram Vishwanath - Managing Director, Vikram Logistics
Dr. C.N.Aswathnarayan - M.L.A
Mr. Dinesh Gundu Rao - Honourable Minister for State for Food & Civil Supplies, Govt of Karnataka
Mr. Krishna Bhyre Gowda – Honourable Minister for State for Agriculture, Government of Karnataka
Mr. John M Kohlhoff, Sr.Manager, DNA, Bangalore
Mr. Carlton Briganza – Managing Partner, OPUS
Apart from this, the various embassies have assured their support in facilitating the artists from their respective countries. BIAF has evolved to become benchmark fest in cultural events across the globe just as any other international feet.

SUPPORT- BIAF is seeking support from
  • Department of Culture, Central Government
  • Department of Culture, Karnataka Government
  • Ministry of Tourism, Central and State Government
  • ICCR, Ministry of External Affairs
  • Department of Youth Services and Sports
  • Ministry of Information and Broadcasting